Contacteer ons

HOOFDZETEL NINOVE

 

 

BTW: BE 0810.424.805

Adres:
Bovenhoekstraat 64
9406 Ninove

Tel: 054/24.54.81

Mail: info@alfasun.be

Verantwoordelijke : Stefaan Delbaere – 0492/910888

Administratie:
– Laura Deslagmeulder – laura@alfasun.be
– Tiffany De Sloover – tiffany@alfasun.be

Commerciële dienst:
– Eddy Boereboom – 0486/189435
– Joel Christiaens – 0483/580338
– Hans Vervinckt – 0486/890069
– Wim Persoons – 0494/665165
– Peter Ornelis – 0476/314074
– Bruno Delongueulle – 0498/200190
– Bob Timmermans – 0475/260222

ZETEL WAREGEM

 

BTW: BE 0525.684.669

Adres:
Staatsbaan 210 C
9870 Zulte-Waregem

Mail: waregem@alfasun.be

Verantwoordelijke : Stefaan Delbaere – 0492/910888

Administratie :
– Tine Reynaert – tine@alfasun.be – 09/278.28.72
Jessica D’haeyere – Jessica@alfasun.be – 09/278.28.72

Commerciële dienst:
– Christopher Coolen – 0483/743702
– Andy Van Belle – 0479/139560
– Tim Zwaenepoel – 0478/486176
– Michel Hantson – 0495/168478
– Michel Jussy – 0475/233325

ZETEL GENT

 

BTW: BE 0651.677.474

Adres:
Zwijnaardsesteenweg 755
9000 Gent

Tel:09/225.94.68

Mail: info@alfasun.be

Verantwoordelijke : Jimmy Van Rossen – 0489/000440

Verantwoordelijke administratie:
– Ellen Muyldermans – ellen@alfasun.be

Commerciële dienst:
– Jonais Fais – 0486/242495
– James De Koker – 0492/458346
– Noel Robberechts – 0475/758450
– Johny Van Rossen – 0468/141161
– Kristof Van Looy – 0477/827079
– Mohamed Abakouy – 0485/480409

BOEKHOUDING

Corina Van De Slijke
Tel: 054/24.54.81
Mail: corina@alfasun.be

 

TECHNISCHE DIENST

Eddy De Leeuw

Mail: eddy@alfasun.be

 

ALFACOOL

Erwin Rosewick
GSM : 0483/606.106
Mail: info@alfacool.be

 

Hoofdzetel Ninove

Hoofdzetel Ninove

Zetel Waregem

Zetel Waregem

Zetel Gent